PARK RANGER TIMETABLES

Park Ranger events at the Better Start parks!

Parks activity group

Check out what's on with the Park Rangers at your local Blackpool Better Start park!:

JANUARY

Tuesday 23rd  January  * Lantern making workshop
 Revoe Children’s Centre
1pm - 3pm

Friday 26th January * Messy Play in the Park 
Revoe Park
1:30pm - 3pm

Saturday 27th January * RSPB Big Garden Bird Watch & Crafting Session 
Revoe Park Community Garden
10am - 12pm

FEBRUARY

Thursday 1st February * National Storytelling Week Stickman event
 Revoe Library & Revoe Community Garden
10am - 12pm

Tuesday 6th February * National Storytelling Week Gruffalo event 
 Revoe Library & Revoe Community Garden
10am – 12pm

Wednesday 14th February * Valentine’s Day craft session
Revoe Park
1pm - 3pm

MARCH

Thursday 1st March  * World Book Day event
 Revoe Community Garden
10am - 12pm

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd March * Great British Spring Clean 
 Across Revoe Park, Claremont Park, Mereside and
 George Bancroft Park

Tuesday 13th March - Friday 16th March * National Science Week Messy Play 
 Across Revoe Park, Claremont Park and Mereside

Friday 16th March * St Patrick’s Day Nature Tots session
Revoe Park
10am-11:30am

Tuesday 20th March * First day of Spring & International day of Happiness event
Revoe Park
10am - 12pm

For more information or to talk to a Park Ranger at the Park, call 01253 478358
or email parks@blackpool.gov.uk

Hope to see you out there!